Ace Trap Drops Highly Anticipated ‘Broke Boys’ EP – Available for MP3 Download Now!

Ace Trap – Broke Boys EP

“Acclaimed artist and songwriter, Ace Trap, under the banner of Headphone Music, has unveiled his long-anticipated EP titled ‘Broke Boys.’

This highly awaited musical compilation comprises a total of nine tracks, each showcasing Ace Trap’s unique style and creativity.

Among the highlights of the ‘Broke Boys‘ EP are collaborations with three distinguished guest artists – Umusepela Crown, Y Celeb, and Xain. Their distinct contributions add layers of diversity to the project, promising a rich and engaging listening experience for fans.

Also Check: Eminem — “Role Model” Certified Silver in UK

Notably, the ninth track features the talents of Beatfrik, a renowned producer, further enhancing the EP’s musical landscape. Ace Trap’s latest release is poised to captivate audiences with its blend of lyrical prowess, melodic beats, and collaborative brilliance.”

Stream the album below and enjoy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *